Back to site

Light the World Up CD

Image of Light the World Up CD

$5.00 - On Sale

Fist to the Sky's 2010 self recorded album.

Track Listing:
1. Vegas
2. Burn
3. Done With You
4. New Addiction
5. Bad Karma
6. Cheap Motel
7. Hit the Horizon
8. Finally Awake
9. 2,000 Miles

Produced and Mixed by FTTS guitarist Hollywood , Fist to the Sky, and Ray Norwich for Sly Productionz.

Album artwork design by FTTS guitarist Hollywood.